play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMC Specialist Cars

At BMC Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMC Specialist Cars

BMC Specialist Cars
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How car selling should be done!!

    By Philip H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    BMC Specialist Cars are supremely professional, helpful and knoledgeable. A relaxed, non-pushy approach was just what I was looking for. The car (Honda Civic) was immaculate inside and out. No fuss with the paperwork, which had been completed prior to my arrival. I was even picked up from the train station, which was really appreciated. I can't say enough good things about BMC Specialist Cars and would wholeheartedly recommend them to any prospective buyer.


  • 5

    Great car, great service. Definitely recommend.

    By Johnnie M on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda Civic from BMC. The car is superb, as described. No hidden surprises. I'm very happy. The chap I dealt with was professional and down to earth, knew his Japanese cars and the whole transaction was very straight-forward. I'd definitely recommend buying a car from BMC if you want peace of mind that you're dealing with good old fashioned, and straight up professionals.


  • 5

    BMC were spot-on

    By Peter T on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Honda CRV from Tony, exactly as advertised, but as we were going on holiday and couldn’t pick it up, Tony offered to hold it till we returned on our return , when we returned the car was waiting all valeted and he even topped up the petrol . Best service ever from a dealer I have ever had, nothing too much trouble. Would definitely go back and will recommend to friends, keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By COLIN T on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top class company. Very easy to deal with. Great communication. Would definitely look for my next car from this company 1st AAAA


  • 5

    Difficult to improve upon

    By Nicholas M on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just returned from 10 years abroad and finding faceless internet selling of used cars by appointment from locked storage units so depressing. BMC were such a refreshing change and provided a first class service which would be difficult to improve upon. Professional throughout, with no pressure or intimidation. They have a huge amount of knowledge about cars which made my decision to secure the Civic Type R so much easier. As for the handover on completion day, I have never come across such a thorough and pleasant experience and would have no hesitation in recommending BMC. Being in a position to be able to compare them with a main UK dealer who my wife was dealing with at the same time, there was simply no comparison in terms of value for money, customer service and attention to detail.


  • 5

    Nice people. Very rare

    By Thomas E on 24 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do not hesitate to deal with this company people that actually do what they say. And so honest.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark T on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Honda Civic, best car I've ever owned and Dealer was very helpful and approachable, helped me with every issue I had!


  • 5

    pleasure to deal with.

    By MR P on 26 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Lexus from Tony at BMC cars, really pleased with the service and advice from Tony who was very easy to deal with and made buying a car extremely easy and stress free. I would highly recommend BMC cars and would use them again.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 buying experience

    By Dr Mark B on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an absolutely stunning Jaguar XK8 from Tony. He took my old Jag in part exchange and offered me exactly the price I had in mind. The XK8 is an outstanding car and buying from a true car enthusiast like Tony made the whole process an absolute joy, as well as giving me total confidence in the car itself. Communication throughout, and after sales support is also unrivalled. A week after collecting the car, I phoned a couple of times for some advice about the car and if he couldn't answer the phone, he called straight back with a completely unrushed phone call. Tony sets the gold standard for car dealerships and I would be delighted to deal with BMC Specialist Cars again in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Elizabeth P on 24 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am absolutely overjoyed with my new car from BMC. Tony has brilliant communication, and is down to earth and easy to talk to. All questions answered. Will definetly be coming back when I, or my partner are in the market for a new car. Thanks Tony! all the best.


‹ Prev Next ›