play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMC Specialist Cars

At BMC Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMC Specialist Cars

BMC Specialist Cars
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great service. Definitely recommend.

    By Johnnie M on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda Civic from BMC. The car is superb, as described. No hidden surprises. I'm very happy. The chap I dealt with was professional and down to earth, knew his Japanese cars and the whole transaction was very straight-forward. I'd definitely recommend buying a car from BMC if you want peace of mind that you're dealing with good old fashioned, and straight up professionals.


  • 5

    BMC were spot-on

    By Peter T on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Honda CRV from Tony, exactly as advertised, but as we were going on holiday and couldn’t pick it up, Tony offered to hold it till we returned on our return , when we returned the car was waiting all valeted and he even topped up the petrol . Best service ever from a dealer I have ever had, nothing too much trouble. Would definitely go back and will recommend to friends, keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By COLIN T on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top class company. Very easy to deal with. Great communication. Would definitely look for my next car from this company 1st AAAA


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark T on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Honda Civic, best car I've ever owned and Dealer was very helpful and approachable, helped me with every issue I had!


  • 5

    pleasure to deal with.

    By MR P on 26 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Lexus from Tony at BMC cars, really pleased with the service and advice from Tony who was very easy to deal with and made buying a car extremely easy and stress free. I would highly recommend BMC cars and would use them again.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 buying experience

    By Dr Mark B on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an absolutely stunning Jaguar XK8 from Tony. He took my old Jag in part exchange and offered me exactly the price I had in mind. The XK8 is an outstanding car and buying from a true car enthusiast like Tony made the whole process an absolute joy, as well as giving me total confidence in the car itself. Communication throughout, and after sales support is also unrivalled. A week after collecting the car, I phoned a couple of times for some advice about the car and if he couldn't answer the phone, he called straight back with a completely unrushed phone call. Tony sets the gold standard for car dealerships and I would be delighted to deal with BMC Specialist Cars again in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Elizabeth P on 24 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am absolutely overjoyed with my new car from BMC. Tony has brilliant communication, and is down to earth and easy to talk to. All questions answered. Will definetly be coming back when I, or my partner are in the market for a new car. Thanks Tony! all the best.


  • 5

    Very Friendly and professional

    By William M on 16 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A really friendly dealer with some fantastic sports cars. I am very pleased with my Aston Martin that I recently bought from them and would definitely look them up again when it's time for a change.


  • 5

    One of the Best

    By Barry S on 26 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Contacted Tom after seeing the car I liked on autotrader and watching his video that I think is really a great idea. I drove down from B.ham to see the car and test drive it that was a good 25 minutes no rushing he made me a coffee and we had a good talk about the car he is a genuine and really nice man to deal with.We discussed my part exchange and arranged for my to collect a few days later so Tom and myself had time to sort things out. My Car is excellent and I'm really happy with the service I got.Thank you Tom. B.Sallis


  • 5

    These guys are awesome

    By Ferdous A on 08 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Tony was just brilliant. He was the type of seller every buyer wants to have to deal with. He was warm, friendly and courteous. I never felt any form of pressure. Every question I asked he answered. It was a great display of customer service which I greatly appreciated. All in all it was a very pleasant experience and I would not hesitate to do business with him again.


‹ Prev Next ›