play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMC Specialist Cars

At BMC Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMC Specialist Cars

BMC Specialist Cars
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How business should be done. Thank you

    By mark G on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awesome really can't fault them totally simple and how business should be done. Thank you we will be back ... hopefully eventually!! Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By ROBERT C on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Honda Civic from BMC Specialist Cars and to say I'm happy with the whole experience would be an understatement. The quality of service was fantastic. Right from the start I felt I was treated as a human being not just a sale. At no point did I feel pressured to buy the car with the usual sales pitch. Even though I live over 70 miles away I wouldn't hesitate to buy a car from BMC Specialists car should the need arise in the future.


  • 5

    Highly satisfied , great all round experience.

    By Nigel R on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used car from BMC on Sunday and couldn’t be more pleased . The description in the ad was totally accurate , Tony was really helpful and informative and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I would recommend BMC if your thinking of buying a car without hesitation. Great car, great value .


  • 5

    Very happy with service received

    By Geoff M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Honda crv from BMC.The car is great and exactly as described on the web site.No pushy sales talk,no pressure,very professional.Would not hesitate to recomend BMC and would return to upgrade the crv in the future


  • 5

    First Class Service.

    By Leigh B on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this dealership highly enough. I received a first class, professional, friendly & helpful service from first contact to driving away the vehicle I purchased. At no point did I feel I was being sold to, or to make a quick decision. I will certainly return to BMC Specialist Motors as and when I require another vehicle.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to deal with

    By John T on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was an absolute pleasure to deal with both the gentlemen at BMC . The car was exactly as described and the atmosphere when I first viewed the car (Wednesday) was really relaxed. I part Ex ed my car and they gave me a very good price for my vehicle. I went back to complete the purchase of the car at the weekend with no issues whatsoever. I would highly recommend BMC Specialist cars and would most certainly buy a car from them in the future.


  • 5

    How car selling should be done!!

    By Philip H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    BMC Specialist Cars are supremely professional, helpful and knoledgeable. A relaxed, non-pushy approach was just what I was looking for. The car (Honda Civic) was immaculate inside and out. No fuss with the paperwork, which had been completed prior to my arrival. I was even picked up from the train station, which was really appreciated. I can't say enough good things about BMC Specialist Cars and would wholeheartedly recommend them to any prospective buyer.


  • 5

    Great car, great service. Definitely recommend.

    By Johnnie M on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda Civic from BMC. The car is superb, as described. No hidden surprises. I'm very happy. The chap I dealt with was professional and down to earth, knew his Japanese cars and the whole transaction was very straight-forward. I'd definitely recommend buying a car from BMC if you want peace of mind that you're dealing with good old fashioned, and straight up professionals.


  • 5

    BMC were spot-on

    By Peter T on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Honda CRV from Tony, exactly as advertised, but as we were going on holiday and couldn’t pick it up, Tony offered to hold it till we returned on our return , when we returned the car was waiting all valeted and he even topped up the petrol . Best service ever from a dealer I have ever had, nothing too much trouble. Would definitely go back and will recommend to friends, keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By COLIN T on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top class company. Very easy to deal with. Great communication. Would definitely look for my next car from this company 1st AAAA


‹ Prev Next ›